020 8607 9535
Web Services
Case Studies

Email Setup

We are always available to help. Either call us on:
020 8977 8943

Or email us at: support@amazinginternet.com

What do I do with letter from Domain Registry of America/Canada that says my domain is expiring?

Some of our clients have received letters from a company calling themselves the Internet Listing Service Corp (LSCORP.CO.UK) and The Domain Registry of America. These letters look like payment reminders or domain name renewal forms, but are really solicitations for purchase of their products/services. Please note that these are nothing to do with the renewal of your domain name, and you can safely ignore them - in fact we recommend strongly that you DO ignore them. Their method of procuring business is a dubious one and has been used before by unscrupulous organisations resulting in major problems for domain name owners.

If you ever receive letters or other communications from organisations other than Amazing Internet regarding your domain names, and are unsure what they mean or whether or not to act on them, please feel free to get in touch with us and check.